StrokesPlus.net
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
berlihingen  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9:19:53 AM(UTC)
berlihingen

Groups: Approved

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Three different questions, so posting in General Discussion:

1. Gesture speed – can't find if this can be adjusted

2. Where can I get info on Options/Advanced
    a) Disable Capture on Full Screen
    b) Disable High Resolution Sleep

3. I'm not a coder of any kind so question is: if it even possible to run js I found (tried myself for Firefox with no success) like:

Code:
// Duplicate the active tab.
  function commandDuplicateTab () {
    return browser.tabs.query({ currentWindow: true, active: true }).then(tabs => {
      return browser.tabs.duplicate(tabs[0].id);
    });
  }

or

Code:
  // Pin or unpin the current tab.
  function commandPinUnpinTab (data) {
    return browser.tabs.query({ currentWindow: true, active: true }).then(tabs => {
      return browser.tabs.update({ pinned: !tabs[0].pinned })
        // Allow the wheel or chord gesture to repeat.
        .then(() => ({ repeat: true }));
    });
  }

Thanks
Rob  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11:03:21 AM(UTC)
Rob

Groups: Translators, Members, Administrators
United States

Was thanked: 416 time(s) in 354 post(s)
Quote:
1. Gesture speed – can't find if this can be adjusted

I'm assuming you mean how fast gestures are drawn? If so, no there's no adjustment as it is directly related to your mouse speed settings within Windows.

Quote:
2. Where can I get info on Options/Advanced
a) Disable Capture on Full Screen
b) Disable High Resolution Sleep

Disable Capture on Full Screen